Precinct 4 includes the following cities in Dallas County:

Carrollton, Cedar Hill, Coppell, DeSoto, Grand Prairie, and Irving.

Precinct 4 Constable Office is located at:
106 W. Church St #205
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
(view map)

To view a map for Precinct 4, ➤CLICK HERE.

To Register to Vote in Dallas County Elections, ➤CLICK HERE.

Donor Policy  |  Privacy  |  Terms of Use
Paid for by the Re-Elect Constable Ed Wright Campaign.

Copyright © Ed Wright for Constable. All Rights Reserved.
Website Powered by RamWeb Design.